Built for Logistics
Marketing Plan Generator
An interactive tool to help you build a personalized plan to hit your goals.
What is your main goal?
Understanding what your primary objective is will help us build your custom plan. Do you want more leads or more orders (eCommerce) on your website?
*Please select one.
What is your current annual revenue?
We build strategies with two requirements: they need to move the needle AND they need to be realistic. Understanding your revenue helps us with that.
*Please enter a number.
What are your annual growth goals?
How much would you like to grow your revenue? (Example: 25%)
*Please enter a number.
What is your average customer value?
How much annual revenue do you get from each customer? If you don't know exactly, take your largest customer revenue plus your smallest customer revenue divided by 2. (($100,000 + $25,000) / 2 = $62,500)
*Please enter a number.
What is your average order value?
How much revenue do you get from each order? Take your total revenue divided by your total number of orders. ($1,000,000 / 2675 = $373.83)
*Please enter a number.
What is your website conversion rate?
What percentage of your website visitors take a desired action on your website? The desired action might be requesting a quote, completing a purchase, etc. If you're not sure, 2.35% is average.
*Please enter a number below 100%.
What is your average close rate?
What percentage of your qualified leads turn into customers? If you don't know, 25% is average.
*Please enter a number below 100%.
What are your biggest marketing challenges?
Regardless if you handle things internally or externally, what are the things that keep you up at night? Select as many apply.
Paid Search
Paid Social
Email Marketing
Content Marketing
*Please select at least one.
What is your website URL?
We don't like to wait around. We want to start scanning your website immediately so we can get results to you faster.
*There was an error with your website url. Please try again.
Here's your initial marketing funnel:
Based on your business model and amount of recurring business, you may need more new customers than these numbers reflect.
total website visitors
new leads
new customers
total revenue
total website visitors
total orders
total revenue
  • Add your contact info